We have 7 communities of Presentation Brothers in Ghana.

Bolgatanga (Upper East Region)
This community is named after the late Brother Tom O’Connor, a native of County Kerry in Ireland, who died unexpectedly in 2002 while ministering in Ghana.


Br. Wilfred Angko

Br. Fidelis Tugpiel

Br. Bernard Gazire

Br. David Neer

Logre (Upper East Region)
This is our novitiate community and is named Mount St Joseph.


Br. Joseph Mukasa

Br. Raphael Mario Toodle

Br. Innocent John Obiabo


Br. Emmanuel R. Umaji Edo

Br. Geoffery Adamu

Br. Joshua Tochukwu

Br. Chikezie Henry Mmadike

Br. Kingsley Okwara

Br. Gbangyeri Conrad

Navrongo (Upper East Region)
This is known as the Our Lady of Africa Formation Community. It is the house of initial formation for our postulants (men seeking to join the Presentation Brothers).


Br. Valerius Sandow

Br. Edwin O’sullivan

Sunyani (Brong Ahafo Region)
It is known as the Brother Joe Wegru Community in honour of the late Brother Joe of the West Africa Province. It is a House of Study for our brothers at Sunyani Catholic University.


Br. David Angsuura

Br. Leonard Derbie

Br. John Mark Inalegwu

Tamale (Northern Region)
This is the administration centre for the West Africa Province of the Presentation Brothers.


Br. Cletus Gubil

Br. Godfrey Kuubagr

Br. Emmanuel Aminenta

Hain (Upper West Region)
This is known as the Blessed Edmund Rice Community.  Our newest school is here in Hain.


Br. Emmanuel Dassah

Br. James Derbuo Der

Br. Franklin Belikpe

Br. Alban Besigrinee

Yendi (Northern Region)
This is the Brother Jerome Kelly Community in memory of the late Superior General of the Presentation Brothers who died in 1999.


Br. Solomon Kuusoyire

Br. Augustine Dassah