New Province Leadership Teams Announced

Date: 07 Jul 2017

This week, the Congregation Leadership Team is holding a four-day meeting in Cork.

The Team is happy to appoint the following Brothers as Province Leaders, Deputy Province Leaders and Province Leadership Team Members:

Anglo-Irish Province

Br. Raymond Dwyer:      Province Leader

Br. Rupert O’Sullivan:     Deputy Province Leader

Br. Richard English:        Province Leadership Team Member

West Africa Province

Br. Emmanuel Aminenta:                      Province Leader

Br. Valerius Azure Sandow:                  Deputy Province Leader

Br. Paul Enokle Atole:                          Province Leadership Team Member

Br. Godfrey Kuubagr:                           Province Leadership Team Member

Br. John Yaw Dorgbadzi:                      Province Leadership Team Member

The appointment of these Brothers is for a period of six years, effective August 15, 2017.

The CLT thanks these Brothers sincerely for agreeing to make themselves available to serve. The Team also thanks the outgoing Teams for their sterling service over the years.

Br Ray Dwyer (AI Province Leader)

Br Rupert O’Sullivan (AI Deputy Province Leader)

Br Richard English (AI Province Leadership Team Member)