The Presentation Brothers Schools Trust (PBST) is an independent, lay trust which aims to provide a Catholic education in the Edmund Rice tradition.

There are eight schools in the PBST, five secondary schools (Coláiste an Spioraid Naoimh, Cork; Coláiste Chríost Rí, Cork; Coláiste Muire, Cobh; Presentation Brothers College, Cork; Presentation College, Bray) and three primary schools (Bunscoil Chríost Rí, Cork; Greenmount NS, Cork; St Joseph’s, Mardyke, Cork).